Print Friendly, PDF & Email

"This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising." See my Disclosure Policy for more info.



amazon-lightening
Amazon Holiday Lightening Deal are here! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out!

7:00 am PST/8:00 am MST/9:00 am CST/10:00 am EST: LEGO Star Wars 9496 Desert Skiff
(Regular $24.99)

8:00 am PST/9:00 am MST/10:00 am CST/11:00 am EST:LEGO Chima Lennox Lion Attack
(Regular $24.99)

9:00 am PST/10:00 am MST/11:00 am CST/12:00 pm EST: LEGO Bricks and More DUPLO My First Build
(Regular $24.99)



9:40 am PST/10:40 am MST/11:40 am CST/12:40 pm EST: Take A Part Tow Truck & Tool Box Set

10:00 am PST/11:00 am MST/12:00 pm CST/1:00 pm EST: LEGO The Lone Ranger Constitution Train Chase
(Regular $99.99)


11:00 am PST/12:00 pm MST/1:00 pm CST/2:00 pm EST: LEGO Chima Eris Eagle Interceptor
(Regular $34.99)

1:00 pm PST/2:00 pm MST/3:00 pm CST/4:00 pm EST: LEGO SpongeBob Bikini Bottom Undersea Party
(Regular $49.99)


3:00 pm PST/4:00 pm MST/5:00 pm CST/6:00 pm EST: LEGO The Hobbit The Goblin King Battle
(Regular $99.99)


4:00 pm PST/5:00 pm MST/6:00 pm CST/7:00 pm EST: LEGO DUPLO Play with Letters
(Regular $29.99)




How exciting right?? Why not click one of those share buttons below and let your friends know 🙂

Also be sure to go Like Us On Facebook and Follow Along in the Chat Group.

Share your deals with the other Frugal Fans.

If you have liked what you saw today, Please Consider Signing up for our Daily Newsletter. Keep up to Date on all the Hot Deals. Sign Up Now