Print Friendly, PDF & Email

"This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising." See my Disclosure Policy for more info.



amazon-lightening

Amazon Holiday Lightening Deal are here! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out!!!

The Deals start at 9 AM and go all day, Here is a list of what to expect and when to come check out the price! Amazon Lightening Deals are always significantly lower prices then what the item sells for on Amazon, however your time is limited and also quantities, so the sooner you are on the site ready to see, the better chance you have of getting an item you want.


6:00 am PST/8:00 am CST/9:00 am EST
Bernstein’s Orchestral treatment of 35 Children’s Classics ~ $4.99

7:00 am PST/9:00 am/CST/10:00 am EST
Nanoblock Big Ben ~ $14.99
(regular price $20.22)

9:00 am PST/11:00 am CST/12:00 pm EST
K’NEX Angry Birds Grillin’ and Chillin’ Building Set
(regular price $23.99)

10:00 pm PST/12:00 pm CST/1:00 pm EST
Dan Zanes & Elizabeth Mitchell Deal

12:00 pm PST/2:00 pm CST/3:00 pm EST
WOW Mario’s Pizzeria – Town (8 Piece Set)
(regular price $22.99)

3:00 pm PST/5:00 pm CST/6:00 pm EST
Perler Beads I-Pegboard Tablet Accessory Starter Kit
(regular price $12.46)




How exciting right?? Why not click one of those share buttons below and let your friends know 🙂

Also be sure to go Like Us On Facebook and Follow Along in the Chat Group.

Share your deals with the other Frugal Fans.

If you have liked what you saw today, Please Consider Signing up for our Daily Newsletter. Keep up to Date on all the Hot Deals. Sign Up Now