Print Friendly, PDF & Email

"This post may contain affiliate links or sponsored content. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising." See my Disclosure Policy for more info.



amazon-lightening

Amazon Holiday Lightening Deal are here! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out!!!

7:00 am PST/8:00 am MST/9:00 am CST/10:00 am EST: Ella Bella Ballerina Enchanted Gift Set: With Swan Lake & Cinderella (Regularly $29.98)

7:00 am PST/8:00 am MST/9:00 am CST/10:00 am EST: Bloco Toys Robot Invasion (Regularly $28.99)

9:00 am PST/10:00 am MST/11:00 am CST/12:00 pm EST: Playskool Learnimals ABC Adventure Pink Elephant Toy (Regularly $32.99)

11:00 am PST/12:00 pm MST/1:00 pm CST/2:00 pm EST: American Girl Crafts Button Clock Kit (Regularly $21.99)

12:00 pm PST/1:00 pm MST/2:00 pm CST/3:00 pm EST: Little Box of Ladybug Girl (Regularly $23.96)

2:00 pm PST/3:00 pm MST/4:00 pm CST/5:00 pm EST: The Super Book for Super Heroes (Regularly $15.95)

3:00 pm PST/4:00 pm MST/5:00 pm CST/6:00 pm EST: Micro Chargers Light Racers (Regularly $49.99)

 

Thanks to the Budget Bandit for this awesome Breakdown of what to expect and allowing others to share her list!




How exciting right?? Why not click one of those share buttons below and let your friends know 🙂

Also be sure to go Like Us On Facebook and Follow Along in the Chat Group.

Share your deals with the other Frugal Fans.

If you have liked what you saw today, Please Consider Signing up for our Daily Newsletter. Keep up to Date on all the Hot Deals. Sign Up Now